Never say never.

I said I was finished with writing on this blog…but things change.

As much as I love writing about food and recipes, I miss my old blog posts that have actually feeling behind it. Tonight may be reminiscent of my older posts.

This month has had a rocky start. This week in particular has been hard. My first ever market has been canceled – an event which I was so excited to be participating in – and also a major force for my sales this month. I’ve also had an extremely difficult past couple of days since my personal life has been not so great. It’s been difficult because I’m starting to hate the situation I’m in and the person that I never thought I would become. I always vowed to myself to not tolerate things that I do not believe in and if I am uncomfortable in a situation, I would get the hell out. It’s a bit harder to “get the hell out” because I don’t even have another home to go to anymore. And I hate that because I feel trapped. And then I feel obligated to stay in this relationship when I feel like I can receive better treatment elsewhere.

I’m not afraid of being single again. I’m just afraid of not being able to live. I’m afraid of not knowing what to do. I hate uncertainty. But perhaps it is for the best.

4 more days until vacation. Hopefully I can remain sane until then.

One Comment on “Never say never.”

  1. Peter says:

    Hope you enjoy your vacation. Miss ya


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,573 other followers