Santa gave me a new blog for Christmas.

Due to overall boredom and in search of a proper outlet, I have returned to blogging. I have retired my old Xanga account but will keep it online because my old posts are just too hilarious to delete.  When starting this new blog, I was seriously considering making it a food blog but then again, everyone has a food blog and is a “foodie” nowadays.  Plus, I bitch and complain way too much so, personal blog it is.

I look forward to posting and hearing all your comments on my fabulous unboring life!

PS. Merry Christmas! Hope everyone was good this year and got what they wanted from Santa.

One Comment on “Santa gave me a new blog for Christmas.”

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

