Cookie drop flashmob tomorrow.

This past Christmas, I was given the opportunity to volunteer and feed the hungry and impoverished in the DTES. I am extending my generosity this time around with freshly home made sweet potato and oatmeal flax cookies tomorrow with my Project GIVE group and the gals from A Little More Good. We’ll be distributing cookies flashmob style. Still want to participate?  Meet us down in front of Chill Winston at 5:30pm and help us spread the goodness!

More information can be found here.

One Comment on “Cookie drop flashmob tomorrow.”

  1. […] the cookie drop I participated last month? Well, this month, I took the liberty of starting one of my own. Since Valentine’s Day is […]


Leave a Reply

