Avenue Q.

Avenue Q

So I just came back from watching Avenue Q at The Centre for Performing Arts. Oh god, what a hilarious show this was! I’ve listened to the soundtrack a billion times but seeing it all come to life really made a huge difference. So many unexpected things and surprises throughout the show. I was laughing throughout the whole thing!!! I love how the whole show circled around and pointed fun at stereotypes and minorities in society… awesome. And puppet sex. No comment. Can’t wait for Legally Blonde next month!

I’m kind of pretty and pretty damn smart
I like romantic things like music and art
And as you know  I have a gigantic heart
So whyyyyyy don’t I have a boyfriend?!
FUCK! It sucks to be me!

Sound familiar?!

Leave a Reply

