Allergies no more?!

For the past 21 years, I have been allergic to about half of the food spectrum aka nuts and seafood. Yeah. I know I’ve been missing out on life. For the past few months, however, I have been feeling particularly adventurous in food as I have heard countless testimonials that some allergies do fade away with time and age. Despite the absence of my lifesaver friends (literally), Epipen and Benadrill, I have decided to be a risk-taker and play around with my many potential death sentences. Foolish, I know, but we’re talking about food here and, well, life in general. During the past few weeks, I have been able to try foods which I have always thought I was allergic to including: nutella, prawns, lobster, crab, eel, sablefish, and French macarons. And the best part? I AM STILL SITTING HERE AND TYPING THIS! No reactions (although I think I received a minor reaction after sampling eel). I think I can now die happy. Just don’t even think about feeding me peanut butter. I will actually die, no joke.

One Comment on “Allergies no more?!”

  1. tak says:

    Hi, I’m Tak.. I had been allergies too, then I have to use nutrition product from Synergy and I feel more better. At first, I always went to hospital but after I use this products, I don’t have to go anymore. So, I wanna share of my experience with you. If you’re interested to use it you can contact me on Skype (toktak_wawa), nice to know you and hope you have a good health soon. 🙂
    you can read how it cure your health on my blog, and will post more as soon as possible.


Leave a Reply

