Attn: BBM users.

Y’all need to get a freakin’ life. Honestly. I don’t care if your so-called boyfriend didn’t BBM you back for 3 minutes. I don’t care that you can tell if a person has read your BBM message. I don’t care if someone stole your BBM profile picture. I DON’T CARE. Do you seriously think that me, a non-BlackBerry user, a person who has real issues to worry about honestly gives a crap? Please. Get a life and/or grow up. Seriously. So sick and tired of hearing this crap.

Another reason why iPhone > BlackBerry users.

130.0 lbs

Leave a Reply

