Things to look forward to.

Can’t wait til this month ends. Or, better yet, til this semester ends. Got so many things to look forward to starting in April!
CavaliaCavalia. I’m going to be honest: I’m not entirely sure what this show is about. All I know is that it involves horses, operates under the same company as Cirque du Soleil, and is under those big white tents at the Olympic Village. Going with gym guy. Should be a good show either or.
Will Rogers FolliesWill Rogers Follies. Not going to lie, I have no idea what this is about either. It’s being put on by the Royal City Musical Theatre Company which produces local shows and musicals right by my house at Massey Theatre. It’s a tradition for my mom and I to go to whatever musical is being put on. Apparently the show is a 6 time Tony Awards winner and 3 time Drama Desk winner as well. Stoked! Love supporting local.
HairsprayHairspray. Love the music from this show and the movie was alright…but it’s finally coming to Vancouver! Showing at The Stanley Theatre in South Granville starting in May, I’m taking my mom to this show for her birthday. Super stoked for this! I just know I’ll be singing along.

So March… will ya hurry up, please?!

Leave a Reply

