The Biggest Loser: Vancouver edition.

Nope, not really. In order to get motivated to whip our asses up into shape, my bestfriend, Caroline, and I are having a little “competition” to see who could lose the most weight by July 1st. Ironically, the loser has to treat the other to food, of course. My BFF is my biggest competitionand any of you have competed or trained with us before, know that we’re always first and second.

The race is on: 130.0 lbs.

One Comment on “The Biggest Loser: Vancouver edition.”

  1. […] in Events | Tags: vancouver sun run In regards to this post and getting my butt into shape, I have spontaneously signed up to run at this year’s […]


Leave a Reply

