Vancouver Sun Run 2011.

In regards to this post and getting my butt into shape, I have spontaneously signed up to run at this year’s Vancouver Sun Run. I felt bad for gym since he’ll be running alone so I decided to sign up. Now, mind you, I haven’t done the Sun Run since I was fourteen and it was mandatory cus I was in cadets at the time so I just know I’ll be dying the next day. And yes, I’m running planning to run the whole thing. Good times? All for the sake of winning and getting my bod bikini-ready for the summer!

130.1 lbs.

Leave a Reply

