Britney & Nicki: Femme Fatale.

Britney Spears: Femme Fatale TourWho just scored tickets to Britney Spears and Nicki Minaj: Femme Fatale Tour on July 1st at Rogers Arena!!? Oh, right. ME! Killed my credit card again and opted for lower bowl > floor. I know floor is great and all but I’m a shorty and I won’t be able to see anything. Now… two important questions to ask. 1) Which costume should I construct and wear for the concert? and 2) Which good friend of mine should I take with me? Choices, choices… As for costumes, I’m thinking:
I'm a Slave For YouClassic I’m a Slave For You Britney. Typical, but the easiest to make. Yes?

One Comment on “Britney & Nicki: Femme Fatale.”

  1. […] saw Nicki Minaj just 1.5 weeks ago with Lil Wayne. And I just bought tickets to her show with Britney Spears later this summer. But guess what!? Just found out that Nicki Minaj will be performing at […]


Leave a Reply

