The fine line between desperation and aggressiveness.

We all know that (some) men dig chicks who are aggressive. And no, I don’t just mean in the bedroom. I’m talking about that woman who will walk straight up to a guy and ask him what’s up. Sexy, no? Confidence can be an attractive trait but sometimes it can be misinterpreted into desperation. Not going to lie, even I sometimes think that my overconfidence and aggressiveness can be translated as being desperate, especially because I’ve been single for a little while (1 year + !!!). I have this crazy “What do I have to lose?” mentality. And hey, it works most of the time and the other times? Well, it backfires. But hey, you don’t know until you try. And y’all know I ain’t shy either… Yeow.

Leave a Reply

