Which costume should I wear?!

Again, I would QuikPiq this but…. too many goddamn choices. What costume should I construct for Britney Spears’ Femme Fatale concert this Friday at Rogers Arena? Keep in mind that I plan to go clubbing directly after at Fortune. Here are the choices:

I’m a Slave 4 U.
I'm a Slave 4 U
Baby One More Time.
Baby One More Time
Oops! I Did It Again.
Oops! I Did It Again
Toxic.
Toxic

What to do, what to do…. Amidst writing a 12-page paper, this takes precedence. Priorities, I know.

2 Comments on “Which costume should I wear?!”

  1. Peter says:

    Slave 4 U would be da bomb. Baby one more time is too easy…I think many would dress up like that.


Leave a Reply

