It’s Britney, bitch.

Wow, what a stellar show. Nicki Minaj was amazing as usual. I’m just so choked I couldn’t get the shirt I wanted (again!). Love her. Brit Brit put on an outstanding show but performance-wise? Not so much. I’m pretty sure she lipsynced everything but s’all good! It was quite the spectacle. Tons of wardrobe changes, trapdoors, fireworks, flying Britney, on-stage lapdance… yup, definitely got all the aspects of a suhweet show. I actually found myself to be 10x more excited than I thought I would be. Sweet seats, good company, and a killer costume. Couldn’t have asked for a better night!

Nicki Minaj:

Nicki Minaj
Nicki Minaj

Britney Spears:
Britney SpearsHold it Against Me. Britney Spears

Up ‘n Down.Britney Spears

3.Britney Spears

Big Fat Bass.Britney Spears

How I Roll.Britney Spears

He About to Lose Me.Britney Spears

Boys.Britney Spears

Trouble For Me.Britney Spears

Womanizer.Britney Spears

Til the World Ends.

Britney Spears

Ahhhhhh can’t wait for New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys next week! These past two weeks are practically my 90s dreams come true. LOVE.

2 Comments on “It’s Britney, bitch.”

  1. Nicole J says:

    You’re going to NKOTBSB too?! Reena and I will be there! What seats do you have?


Leave a Reply

