Overdue Mexi-cation blog post.

Sorry for the delay. I got lost between juggling my lip infection, cheer, meetings, girls’ nights, and boy times. Here are the pictures from my recent vacation in the Mayan Riviera.
Mayan Riviera
Mayan Riviera
Mayan Riviera
Mayan Riviera
Me and mom
Mayan Riviera
Mayan Riviera
Me and mom
Mayan RivieraHighlights? Rio Secreto, crocodile lagoon, Tres Rios, lizards and iguanas, gym, Cozumel, shrimp tacos, chips ‘n guac/salsa, staying an extra night in Cancun. As this was my third time in Mexico (second time in the Mayan Riviera), I gotta say that I’ll be retiring from Mexico for a very long time. Good getaway though!

Leave a Reply

