PNE!

So I FINALLY managed to make it out to the PNE tonight. Sorry, but I have been suffering from major mini donut withdrawal since last summer so obviously, I had to make it out atleast once. I ended up going with gym guy, because, well, he’s pretty much my unofficial old boyfriend. Not even lying. He even won me a mini pink Domo-kun! So cute. Yeah, definitely nostalgic. Felt like I was in highschool all over again…especially with a ton of people from my highschool being there tonight. Weird. Anyways, four bags of mini donuts, one giant mac ‘n cheese hot dog, two deep fried pop tarts, a large thing of lemonade, and 2398253983043 calories later, I can now say with confidence that summer is over. Sigh. Goodbye summer, hello fall!

Leave a Reply

