Harry Potter bake sale?!

…aka my dream come true. I had the pleasure of participating in the Big Screen Bake Sale this past weekend with the super awesome theme of movies! Naturally, I chose Harry Potter. I just wanted to share the delicious photos with y’all so you can be jealous. And proceed to order cupcakes off of me… thanks! Big thanks to Mandy and Lawrence who put the event on. All proceeds went towards Easter Seals.
Big Screen Bake SaleOf course, I was dressed up for the occasion in my Gryffindor rope. Yes, that is a real wand.
Big Screen Bake SaleMy super cool Harry Potter half-table! Yes, that is all the Harry Potter books. Yes, that is a Gryffindor scarf FROM Harry Potter Wizarding World.
Harry Potter treatsClose up shots. Treacle tarts, pumpkin pasties, pumpkin pie tarts, cauldron cakes, and vegan pumpkin chocolate chai cupcakes.
Treacle tart, cauldron cake, cupcakeTreacle tarts, cauldron cakes, and vegan pumpkin chocolate chai cupcakes.

Are you not jealous?

Oh. And I miraculously ran into Drew today. With his girlfriend. Or was it? Either or, it was disheartening….but that doesn’t stop me from asking him out for some harmless gelato!

Leave a Reply

