New dating prospects?

Nope, none. Why? Because lately it’s been all work, no play…which is why I am bringing the question out to you guys! I’m thinking of starting my dating escapades again but where from this time? Club? Craigslist? HighSchool? Restaurant? Work? Gym? Blind date? I’m running out of ideas! I like unconventional routes too, to keep it interesting. I’m actually signed up for speed dating next month (thanks Groupon!) and I’ve had some suggestions for Twitter (decent) and Chatroulette (not so much). Gotta add some spice to my life!

Oh, and what about Drew? Wellll…… this week was supposed to be designated gelato week BUT I actually haven’t run into him yet. And yes. This is when it helps if I had his number. Which I don’t. But he does. He technically does. He has my business card/has yet to contact me for cupcakes. A route that I am leaning towards is messaging him on Facebook — we’re not friends. Yet. I’m crazy. I know. But I’m giving it til next Tuesday for something to happen! Damn you Murphy’s Law.

Leave a Reply

