Halloween costumes 2011.

Y’all know how much I take Halloween seriously. I love dressing up and making costumes. I provided a couple teaser photos of my two costumes in yesterday’s post (Nicki Minaj and Black Swan), but here are a few more, full-length shots!
Nicki Minaj at Halloween at the Highland
Halloween at the Highland
Me as Nicki Minaj
Me and Bianca
Black Swan at a random SFU house party
Me as Black Swan
Me as Black Swan
Me and Bianca
Viv and me
Me, Viv, and Bianca

Can’t wait til next year! Gotta out-do myself again… gets harder every year!

Leave a Reply

