Valentine’s Day.

Romance is in the air. I can smell it. Hell, if you know me, you’ll know that I am a hopeless romantic. Let’s just say that this Valentine’s Day is looking near perfect. I just hope the execution lives up to my expectations. I am so good at painting a really pretty picture…but never end up being satisfied with the end product. I sincerely hope this is not the case.

2 Comments on “Valentine’s Day.”

  1. Makinze says:

    i hope it meets….and even exceeds your expectations.


Leave a Reply

