I’m so excited!!!!!

Holy crap, VALENTINE’S DAY IS TOMORROW!!!!! If you’ve been around me for the past 24 hours, you’ll know that I’ve been bouncing off the walls. And seriously, can you really blame me? It’s been 5 years since I’ve actually celebrated a Valentine’s Day! I have somebody this year (although it is still questionable as to what status we are at) and I am definitely taking advantage of that. Go big or go home. I’ve roughly planned everything like a mad woman so it will be seriously hard for me to be disappointed/for things to go wrong. I just want it to be tomorrow because I honestly feel (and this is a direct quote of what I said previously at work to a coworker) “that I am going to burst into confetti with excitement”. Seriously. SERIOUSLY. Can’t wait. See y’all on Wednesday…!

Leave a Reply

