I’m still alive.

I’m back! No, not from a vacation but from my blog hiatus. The internet was down at my house and I have just been dying to get back into blogging mode. But honestly, you didn’t miss much. Life is pretty much a bore since I am now super happy and starting to get into a routine.  Is this what life after university is all about?  Wake up everyday at 4:30am, work, cupcakes, gym (starting this week), cook/man/home, sleep, repeat. Jesus. But seriously, I haven’t been this happy in such a long time. Love my life.

Leave a Reply

