Dear males associated with my 18-year old self.

It’s really time to grow up. Do you really think I haven’t matured enough in the past 5 years to see what your intentions really are and that you are all fully-grown, manipulative, pieces of shit? Yes, I would like you to stop contacting me.  From now on. Forever. And no, I will not provide you with my number anymore.

But no, you’re just not getting it. And call me big-headed, but I am sure you read my blog. Goodbye to the users, abusers, exes, and exotic male dancers. I’m disinterested.

Don’t make me upload your texts, emails and messages to show off your desperation. And oh yes, if provoked, I will go there. But I’m holding back because I’m much classier than that now.

2 Comments on “Dear males associated with my 18-year old self.”

  1. vanobi says:

    Oh snap! Remind me not to piss you off hunny bun 🙂


Leave a Reply

