Remember me?

It’s been a while, blog. The main reason? Because I hate living in two places. Currently splitting my time between Burnaby and Richmond and all my necessities seem to be in my Burnaby house (laptop, textbooks, clothes). Yeah. Try living out of a bag 4-5 days out of the week. Not fun.

Other than that, I have been busy going to spa-ing it out in Whistler, entertaining out-of-town guests, writing confidentiality agreements, and building consistency. Not being vague at all. What I can reveal to you guys is that I am excitedly awaiting my trip to both Taiwan and Japan which occurs in 30 days!!! Wildly distracting — so much that I have hardly given thought to my birthday (3 weeks!) or my Halloween costume (4 weeks!!!). Serious business. Pretty much going into hiding until November. Really can’t afford to spend any penny anymore (I’ve been entertaining people since late August…broke now).

But I do have very exciting news to share with you all…. one day… when it’s the absolute right time. I don’t want to jinx this one. Crossing my fingers!

One Comment on “Remember me?”

  1. Peter says:

    such a tease lol


Leave a Reply

